Structure of the Compulsory 9-unit ELTU Programme for Graduation

The centerpiece of the ELTU curriculum is the 4-3-2 ‘Mixed-content’ model of compulsory nine units of English taking a total of 126 hours over three years.

EAP – English for Academic Purposes
ESP – English for Specific Purposes
EPP – English for Professional Purposes